Achievement1 || My Introduction || 01-04-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum, I hope everyone is well. I am a new member of Steamit. Everyone will pray for me.

IMG20220401121246.jpg

  • My identity
  • My name is Abdur Razzak. My nickname is Razzak. I live in a small village in Dinajpur district of Parbatipur thana. I am a new member of Steamit. I hope I get love and support from everyone's work.
  • My family information
  • 218204573_1151631308657251_5558532645767388961_n.jpg

    I am Abdur Razzak. My father's name is Ziarul Islam. My father is a farmer. My mother's name is Sabeja Begum. My mother is a housewife. My mother does all the housework. I have a younger brother. My family members number five. Our happy family. My father is in charge of our family. My father loves me and my brother very much.

  • Educational Qualifications
  • IMG20220330120255.jpg

    I am a student. I am studying in Jamirhat High School. I was an SSC examinee in 2021 but I am not able to take my exam due to corona virus. Earlier I passed PSC from Raghunathpur Government Primary School and HSC from Jamirhat High School. I have done a lot in my student life which is not to be forgotten. I like to chat with my friends. I will never forget my friends. Because they helped me a lot. I miss them a lot now.

  • The identity of my country.
  • IMG20220330120288.jpg

    The name of the country where I live is Bangladesh. I am a Bengali. We speak our mother tongue. Bengali is our mother tongue. Bangladesh is an extraordinary country. I am proud to be born in this country. And thank God very much. The people of Bangladesh are very simple. And everyone lives together. Everyone helps everyone. Bangladesh is my birthplace, I love Bengal.

  • My hobby
  • IMG20220330120240.jpg

    My best time was to hang out with everyone. My favorite game is cricket. I love to play cricket. I play good cricket. Besides, in my spare time I like to play a good game. And I try to play cricket all the time.



    @nur000 One of my friends invited me to this amazing platform. I also thank him a lot for inviting me. I really like this platform

    Cc:-
    @juichi

    Regard:

    @razzak333

    Sort:  

    You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
    Peace & Love!

    Hello @razzak333,
    We want to know if you are related to this person or is this you? If not, we will recommend you submit another photo of yourself.

    vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9abzHbXUiXZN2z7wtQBg2wiWazymAFoCc2WxA2Y6MXGuw1AqWGo744dnbhBueXyD5hMUgNJLjGK2vR961ppp1SXrb5G.jpeg

     2 years ago 

    That was my account, a few days ago I lost the key to that account so I played a new account.

     2 years ago 

    That was my account, a few days ago I lost the key to that account so I played a new account.

    @juichi

     2 years ago (edited)

    Hi @razzak333

    It's interesting that you lost the keys, but you did power down at the same time.

    You can continue with your achievement 2.

    Loading...

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66750.09
    ETH 3474.88
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.80