Achievement1 @razahusain My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

السلام علیکم

Hello friends, my name is @razahussain and I am a resident of Okara District. I am starting my work in this team from today. I am about 20 years old. This is my first introduction post in which I will tell you about my life. I'll start by telling you and also about the places in my area
IMG_20210513_203258.jpg

Important things in my life

Let me start. First of all, I will tell you about myself. I was six years old when I regained consciousness. My parents enrolled me in school. My parents are very poor. I have been studying in a government school. When I go to school, when I ask for my out-of-pocket expenses, sometimes I get my out-of-pocket expenses due to poor financial condition of our house and I never get out-of-pocket expenses for school. Because if I went out of the classroom, the other boys would be eating something. Then I would feel ashamed. I continued my education. Mir Abu works hard. We are running our house with great difficulty. I got my education till matriculation then I left it then I started working with my father I had a quarrel with my father who worked with me and the quarrel intensified because he was always there They used to bite me so I got angry. I stopped doing their work. There is a cow and a trap in our house. I just look after it. I feed them on time and water them on time. The only purpose of my life is to get a good job and me and I become my father's shoulder and support him because day by day my Due to his father's age, he no longer works. Many times he gets sick. A friend of mine advised me to come to Estimat. His name is @ammirali. My purpose in coming to this platform is to help you. Showing the beauty of the area and sharing important aspects of my life with you I am not married yet We are four siblings Two sisters and two brothers I am the youngest My three siblings are married and they have their own family I and my mother Abu live together. My mother loves me very much. Sometimes she scolds me in anger and my father works in farming all day and comes home tired at night and sleeps at home. My mother takes care of all the affairs of the country. My father has to pay the salary at home after just a month or he has to eat from home. I was young at the time of marriage. My elder sister has three children and she is living happily in her home. After that my elder brother got married. I was very happy in her marriage. I was happiest in marriage. A year later, my brother gave birth to a daughter. After that, my brother separated at home and the three of us stayed. My mother and my father told me about myself. I told you my favorite things. Also tell

My favorite things to eat and drink

Now I will tell you my favorite food. I like pomegranate very much in fruit and I eat it with great enthusiasm. By the way, all fruits are good. I should eat whatever I can find. I also do whatever fruit comes in front of me. I eat mango with great enthusiasm and I also eat melon. Melon is very useful for health. A doctor told me that you should use melon on an empty stomach. It cleans the stomach and for the kidneys. Very useful. From the day when the melon season comes, I eat melon with great enthusiasm. Let's talk further. I like vegetables the most. I like mixed vegetables. When mixed vegetables are made, they look very delicious in winter. Most of the time we make mixed vegetables. The vegetables we add to them are potato, cabbage, carrot, fenugreek and if there is any other vegetable along with the season, we mix it in it. I like bitter gourd meat very much. After eating bitter gourd meat, I must drink milk lassi later. Drinking it makes the effect of bitter gourd cool. Heat the milk, add sugar and drink it. Drinking milk at night relieves body fatigue and helps you to sleep better. Often in the afternoon, when it is hot in summer, I drink mango juice. In winter I like carrot juice very much. Carrot juice has a lot of strength. Who makes carrot juice? Sometimes I go to hotels with friends and eat embroidered meat. Now I will tell you about my clothes. What kind of clothes do I wear? I like pants shirts but being in the village my parents don't like pants shirts. I wear trouser shirts at work and when I go to the wedding I wear washing clothes. I just like that washing clothes don't spoil quickly. These were some of the important things in my life that I like

Important places in my area

Gee now I am talking about the important places in my area there is a high school in our area in which boys study I also matriculated from school and girls middle school is present in our village Water in our village There is also a supply tank. Water supply has been installed in every house from the tank. Now Har Ghar will be able to get filtration water from his own house. There is a beautiful mosque in our village and also a small mosque. Friday prayers are also offered in the small mosque. Maize and potato crops are cultivated in our area and Munji crop is cultivated in large numbers in our area. Our area is on agriculture. Contains all the vegetables and all the necessities of life are grown in our area, so my dear friends, there are many more things in my area that I will continue to do with you. This is my first post for today. I hope you like it, I will tell you

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world.
Great introductory post but I noticed it was not space out. If possible space it out for easy reading.

Let's steem together with consistency.

Good day, @razahussain!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Hello 👋

“Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

RATE 1

As we missed to curate this Achievement so we are giving alternative upvote for that. On recent post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64