ACHIEVEMENT TWO||@rayflex||16/06/2021*

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

images

Source

==QUESTION ONE=Have you retrive all your keys

Yes I have retrive all my keys during my registration and I downloaded it and save it in my file

==QUESTION TWO=Do you know each of these keys function and restriction

Yes I know each of their function and restriction

  1. Posting keys=allow account to post,comment, edit profile, vote etc and allow for loging in

  2. Active keys =is use for transferring funds, power up/down, convert steem dollar, etc

  3. Owners keys=is the most important key because it can change any key of an account

4. Memo key=use for encripting memos when transferring

==Question three_How do you plan to key your master password

  1. I will prefer to print my keys and add it to my document in a save and private plays

  2. Save it in your private save in the bank where you can keep important document

==QUESTION FOUR= do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account

YES I KNOW HOW TO TRANSFER MY STEEM TO ANOTHER STEEM ACCOUNT

==QUESTION FIVE=DO YOU KNOW HOW TO POWER UP YOUR STEEM

yes I know how to power up my steem because I was thought in the seminar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68