Hello, I'm @Ravikadevy | Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

IMG-20240120-WA0023.jpg

Hello, let me introduce myself, my name is Ravika Devy, I am currently 24 years old and I am married, my husband's name is @Miftahulrizky.

From childhood to adulthood I was in Langsa City and after getting married I no longer lived there, I lived with my husband in Uteunkot, Cunda, Lhokseumawe City.

IMG-20240120-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20240120-WA0020.jpg

Currently I work as a seller of unique, modern and trendy cakes, where my business makes a lot of money by selling them through social media. I don't have much experience with crypto, but I can learn about crypto with my husband who understands it better.

My hobbies are traveling and eating delicious, expensive and delicious food. Of course there is a reason why I like delicious, expensive and delicious food. Because I want to give myself a reward for being tired of working and earning money, going for a walk while enjoying delicious food is a form of reward for myself.

Later on Steemit social media I will write a lot of my activities and stories, especially about my hobbies, namely traveling and enjoying delicious food. I was introduced to Steemit social media by my husband in 2021, but I have not been motivated to write because of my busy work and education.

So far I have been actively using Instagram social media but have not given any prizes. Therefore I am motivated to write on Steemit because apart from using social media I can also get prizes.

I ask for help and guidance from the curators @heriadi @radjasalman so that in the future I can develop on this platform, thank you.

My Instagram : @vika_devy

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Selamat bergabung istriku, semoga kamu mendapatkan teman baru dan konsisten dalam menulis.

 6 months ago 

Thank

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@nahela>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Terimakasih atas masukan dan sarannya ya, kedepannya saya akan terus belajar dengan membaca pedoman untuk dapat terlibat dengan banyak orang di Steemit. Terimakasih.

Loading...

Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas achievement pertamanya. Silahkan melanjutkan ke tugas achievement berikutnya.

R2

 6 months ago 

Insyaallah akan dilanjutkan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56