Achievement 5 Task 4 by @ravigolu : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211219_074535.jpg

Hello steemians I hope you all are doing great and well.I have completed my achievements 5 task 3 and now I am going to discuss about task 4 i.e. about reviewing of steemdb.io.

Steemdb.io is one of the most reliable blockchain browsers and is managed by steemit.I was able to get user friendly experience which enabled be to answer the questions from @cryptokannon.

Question 1.How do I see the "recent history"?

Answer:-

To check the recent history,you will visit the https://steemdb.io/ site when you are logged in the site at the top right corner there is a search then you input the username of the account you want to check it's history.

Screenshot_2021-12-18-14-58-46-71.jpg

IMG_20211218_153354.jpg

Question 2.How to check various activities : Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Prizes, Transfers, etc

Answer:-

If you want to check various activity, here there are various things that you can see such as: Curating, Reblogs post, Replying to comments, Post activity, Submitting, and Viewing curation prizes. We can see all of this in the activity menu on steemdb.io.

IMG_20211218_235211.jpg

Question 3.How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

Answer:-

If you have followed the steps above in question two then click on the social option,it will display the followers, following and reblogged.

IMG_20211219_000424.jpg

Question 4.How do I check my Voting Power?

Answer

The way to check our voting power is by going to the witness menu, and then we click voting, this is where we can see how much voting power we have left.

IMG_20211219_000931.jpg

Thus the task of achievement 5 task 4 which discusses steemdb.io. See you on my next achievement post.I have learnt a lot of informative things.

Sort:  

You have completed this achievement task successfully. Congratulations. You can proceed with the next one. @ravigolu

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ravigolu,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61