achievement#1 introduction to myself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, my name is Raúl García and my username is raulg, I am 52 years old and very soon it will be 53 with the favor of God,
()
, I was born in a community called Las Matas in the state of Anzoátegui Venezuela, ten minutes from Pariaguan, they spent there the first ten years of my life, in the town of Pao de BARCELONA, we will have the school where I attended primary school, and if I remember correctly it was called, CREATION EL PAO SCHOOL GROUP, then over the years I found out that they changed the name There, in that school group, only primary school was attended, and to attend secondary school, they had to move to PARIAGUAN, which for us was very difficult because the resources were very few, then my parents got the opportunity to take care of a farm in the state of Monagas. and my mom asked the owner, and the high school is close because my children need to study, the man said yes, four kilometers away and she saw our faces and said yes it is close, so we moved to the state o, MONAGAS, I am the 5th of 6 siblings, my parents say it with great sadness, they are no longer physically with us but they live in our hearts, I currently live in the municipality of Santa Bárbara in the state of Monagas, Venezuela, where I live with my wife LENISKA REYES and two of my four children, VICTOR, AND VICTORIA, who you will meet later through photos, I currently work in construction, a little blacksmithing, I met steemit on social networks, Facebook and I have also seen comments on instagram, twitter, I don't remember the name of the lady who was recommending steemit, is normal because we gentlemen are short-minded, good my friends from steemit to whom I leave my presentation of my first achievement, I hope you like it and thus move on to the next step.
image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Saludos @raulg, te invito a corregir la etiqueta de tu publicación, debe ser "achievement1", También indícanos en tu post quén te comentó sobre Steemit, con esto validaremos tu post.

También te invito a publicar y comentar activamente.
Acercate a Steem Venezuela y únete a sus maravillosas iniciativas.

 2 years ago (edited)

saludos a steemit lo conocí por medio de un vídeo que estaba en facebook, asi se llama el video, el cual estaba compartiendo una señora, [CURSO] - CÓMO GANAR DINERO CON STEEMIT, ella comento que estaba en yuo tube , lo busque ice el paso a paso y a qui estoy con ustedes, gracias, y muchas bendiciones feliz día

 2 years ago 

Gracias amigo @raulg, por favor corrige la tercera etiqueta, debe ser "achievement1"

hola buenas noches, ice la correccion de logro 1 y no me tomaron en cuenta

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
I've followed you, be kind to follow back

saludos, gracias por seguirme ya te estoy siguiendo, exito y bendiciones.

ya e votado por ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43