Achievement 1: Introduce myself to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Before I share with you my life experience that goes with this saying "Find your spirit and no challenge will keep you from achieving your goal." Let me tell you about it. My name is Dhanush and I am a very simple boy studying in the computing faculty of Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (SLLIT) Malabe. I am 25 years old.

Me.JPG

SLIIT/ Malabe
SLIIT-malabe.jpg

I live in Bandarawela District which belongs to Uva Province Sri Lanka. Bandarawela, a beautiful province, is a popular holiday designation for all Sri Lankans. Actually not only for Sri Lankans but also for many foreigners. If you come here one day I can show you some very special beautiful places.

Ella Rock

Who likes to hiking, one of the best place in Bandarawela. I too visited oneday with my friends. It was an amazing experience for me. Hope to share my experience with you In the future. Here some of pictures
Ella Rock.jpg

sunrise ella rock.jpg

Adisham Bungalow
Adisham.jpg

Upper Diyaluma Falls
20200623_172026.jpg

Foxhill Diyatalawa
foxhill.jpg

My country is Sri Lanka which is a green house, has a beautiful environment that gives us life through the trees, which are ideal for living.

One of my favorite hobbies is cricket. During my school and university period I was able to won a lot of cricket matches as a team. The sport dragged me down to my victories and I really love to travel with my friends.

UZPX1861.JPG

20210101_124322.jpg

There are many more things in my life that I love. I love to watch English and Hindi movies as well as the tv series. Some of them are,

English

  • Joker
  • After
  • Godzilla vs. Kong

Tv series

  • Money heist
  • Teen wolf
  • The Last ship

Hindi

  • Kabir Singh

I really like the songs in English and Hindi. Some of the songs evoke memories of my life.

  • Stay
  • Good 4 U
  • Bad Habits
  • Tum Hi Hoo
  • Bekhayali

I hope to publish post in steemit which are related to information such as every aspect of society that is important on a daily basis. Thanks to all of you who read my article and hope to be active in comments as much as I can. Finally I urge you all to be careful during this bad corona epidemic. At this stage I would like to go on a happy journey with everyone.

Cheerr!!

Mention by @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support. Hoping to continue to work with you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit Malli. Wish you all the best for your journey ahead 👍🏽✨

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much akki. wish you the same

 3 years ago 

Hi @ratnayake ,
I'm really glad to see you on this platform. Wish you a great future in this steemit community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your encouraging and wish you the same aiye

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit and have a great journey ahead ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sindi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ratnayake,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50