Achivment 3 by @rashy406, Task: Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

images (18).jpeg
Image source

Good day Newcomers'Community, continuing with the achivments for the newcomers, today I share with you my achivment 3, basically I consider it to be one of the most vulnerable because it has the purpose of making us aware of the Importance of creating original content. Though I was labled"plagarised by a moderator because I copied from the internet, I look forward to clearing my mistake and moving on with these achivments.

WHAT IS PLAGIARISM
Plagarism is the art of coping and pasting some other persons document or ideas/thoughts as your own original work.
IMPLANTATIONS OF PLAGARISM
People can loose their reputation in business
Individuals can be labled in a very bad way that will make other individuals see them in a very bad way.
Having known all the needs why one should not plagarise, I hereby come to a conclusion of my task: CONTENT ETIQUETTE. "And I will do well to embraced them".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45