Achievement 4 by @rashidsharif Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear all, I hope everyone is doing and great. This is @rashidsharif and today, I'm much excited to write this post because I got approved for my first, second, and third Achievements. Thanks for approving them and giving me an opportunity to explore more tasks.

markdown.png

I'm going to explain this task by using 5 given applying markdowns in each post that we should keep in mind while writing our posts on steemit.

Outcomes of this task: Applying Markdown

  • Each new commers must possess basic markdown skill
  • From the given markdown post-template each student should use advance level markdowns

About Myself

I've introduced myself in my previous posts but let me share something new about me that is not being shared yet. I have an export business and started recently with the partnership of my brother. I must say it's being a great time since we started this journey. We manufacture sportswear and sports uniforms as well.

sports.jpg

Also, we're planning to open our own manufacturing unit in Sialkot. Soon it will be working under our management. Sports is the industry that is not gonna be slow down and demand for custom sportswear is high at the moments after the Covid-19 lockdowns. We started with just $200 initial capital and its worth in a million business model.

The eCommerce industry is flourishing and people are more eager to buy online than visiting an outlet. It was the main reason to start this business. till now everything is going great and we also have a little investment in the crypto market.

MonthOrdersIncome
July10$2500
August19$6000
September28$25000

Following are the Markdowns that was being used in this post

  • Center Image command
  • Scale down the Image
  • Heading H2 & H3
  • bold texts
  • Information Tables
  • Hyperlinks and permalinks
  • Text Alignment ( Left & right )

I believe that I have explained my achievement 4 task well. Still looking for more to learn and use advanced markdowns as well in future posts.

Regards,

@rashidsharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @rashidsharif,

Congratulation!

You have been successfully verified by amjadsharif, you can further proceed to next Achievement Task.

Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rashidsharif,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42