Achievement 4 Task Applying Markdown method @rashidking

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everybody.

I hope you are all well and happy. I will complete my Achievement 4 in this post. The topic of this achievement is Apply Markdown.

download (7).pngsource

My Family

In this post, I will be talking about Mi Familia members. My family is God's gift to me. My family consists of 8 members and all family members love and care for each other. My family is very precious to me because all my family members support and guide me when I need their help or guidance. Details about my family are shown in the following table.

My RelationAgeEducation or Work
1st Sister28Studied Masters in English
2nd Sister26Studying M.Phil Physics
1st Brother25Studing MBBS
2nd Brother24Studying in Pharm D
3rd Brother20FSc. Part 2
Me22FSc.
Father49Government Teacher
Mother40Housewife

family members

Each member of the family trusts every other member of the family. A group of individuals who are united by kinship, marriage, blood or adoption, form a single family and communicate with each other in their respective social positions, usually spouses, parents, children. And brother. Family groups should be distinguished from families, which may include those living in shared housing and those living in rooms.

It should also be distinguished from kin (which also includes lineage), because a relative can be divided into several families. The family is often not separated from the married couple, but the core of the family group is the parent-child relationship, which can be lost in many married couples.

Markdowns that are applied:

=> Center the Text
=> Highlighted the Headings
=> Justify the Text
=> Align Image to Right
=> Make a table
=> Bold letters/Italic font to text

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@ashkhan
@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  

Congratulations your achievement has been verified. Now you can successfully proceed to your next achievement.

Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rashidking,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63