Achievement 01 // My introduction through verification// @rashidhassan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemians

Hope you will be fine . I am also fine by the grcae of Allah Almighty . i am new comer in steemit and this is my very first post and hope so you all guys help me and support me a lote. So now i am introducing myself.

My picture:

IMG_20210908_130615.jpg

Name and age:

My name is Rashid Hassan .I'm 20 years old . I grew up in a family consisting of 9 members . My whole family is very cooprative with me and one and most cooprative with me is one and only my lovely father .He is very humble with me.He behave with me as a true friend.He has seen many beautiful dreams for me He always want to me me a successful person in life.

Living place:

I live in mosay vala chorasta mian khan p/obasirpur tehsil depalpur distric okara and province is punjab . punjab is in my lovely country pakistan . My country is pakistan and i love my beautiful and charming homeland . Charming ia because of his greenery and other beautiful places. It is also my birth place me and my whole family members born in this country

IMG20210502185115.jpg

How I am invited for steemit:

One day at outing i met my best friend @mubeenaslam .He told me about steemit and motivated me a lote from this.He advised me to do work at steemit. I agreed and now i have started at this steemit.

Education:

FB_IMG_1621611660732.jpg

I'm studing in Bs chemiatry . I have started my 3rd smester . I have passed my Matric from govt high school chorasta mian khan . I got 1044 marks out of 1100 and i am toper of my school and my area . I have performed many activities at school level like see my pic during my performance.

IMG-20210524-WA0491.jpg

I have passed my FSc from from punjab college depalpur by scoring 963 out of 1100 and i'm including in top 10 students at college level . now i am at university of okara atuding Bs chemistry .

IMG_20210515_195748.jpg

Work and place :

Still i'm unemployed person because i'm studing still. But after completion my study i am interested in researches so i want to become a phd phylosopher in chemistry . And this will be my profession an passion.

Hobbies:

My hobbies is just studying the books . Mostly i study the chemistry books for research purpose and gain extra knowledge . Other than then the study books i also read the history books which connected me with the history od world.
Without books like is like the body without soul
.

IMG20210329115751.jpg

Experience:

I have no special experience in any special work except former becouse i have worked in fields in my school and college life with my parents as a finencial helper.

Current work:

I am a student and i'm not doing any work till.

This is my first post in this community and hope so all of you will help me a lote and encourage me To do work for it and learn more about it.

Thanks to all for reading my post .

Special thanks

@kryptokennon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rashidhassan,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52