Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @rashid2

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I hope you are well and enjoy good health by the grace of Allah SWT I am new here and this is my first post on steemit according to the rules of steemit, the first post is through self-introduction so I started the first post

Snapchat-1067798341.jpg

Introduction Name and Age

My name is Rashid Ali and my username is @rashid2 . i am 18 years old and i am youn boy .I live in Pakistan district Okara or thesil Depalpur Pakistan

![Snapchat-1682508921.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Education

School life is the most important moment for a person. This time it was great. I am currently in the tenth grade. I will take my secondary exam (SSC) this year. But our detection of the coronavirus was postponed. There is no guarantee when it will be checked. I have a lot of joy in my school life. This school is a bit far from my home. I got good results for the high school certificate (JSC). I got a GPA of 5 (A +). I'm in good shape writing. I don't like studying either. But I studied my heart.

Snapchat-1087887926.jpg

Snapchat-1099945580.jpg

Dream

My dream is to become a fashion designer. I love this field and I want to be a famous fashion designer. I like to sketch different types of clothes in my sketchbook. I have loved this field since childhood and it was my worst nightmare to become a fashion designer to make different clothing designs for my family, myself, my friends and our whole nation.

Snapchat-1803580742.jpg

Snapchat-1743120730.jpg

Hobby....

I have a lot of hobbies, mainly I draw sketches in my sketchbook in my spare time. Usually I draw various jeans, casual shirts, etc. I also read books in my spare time to gain additional knowledge from them. Reading books is a good habit. Every student should adopt this habit to acquire additional knowledge. I have many interesting hobbies like reading stories, playing video games, playing soccer cricket, etc. But all this I love to play cricket. I am the best pitcher. On weekends, all my friends and I play cricket. I also play some indoor games, but these games don't relax me like outdoor games. Reading books is also a good habit. Expand our vocabulary. A good book is a good source of information. This is done after a stressful day at school, college, or the office. There are no rules of thumb about what can be called a hobby. It can be anything from a stamp collection to a painting to even travel. Anything can be considered a hobby if it puts your mind at ease.

Snapchat-1811265912.jpg

Snapchat-315468523.jpg

How i know about steemit?

Steemit is an exciting new blockchain based social network where crypto enthusiasts and anyone can post gifts and earn rewards. Anyone can earn points by selecting and placing Steam-based coins in a mutual fund by selecting standard content, and this earns interest.
Someone told me about this amazing job online, so I started this. I hope you encourage and support me on this platform.

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@sahkhan
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rashid2,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69