Newcomer's Community Achievement-1 by @raselifestyle

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG-20230613-WA0000.jpg

Hello,
Assalamualaikum all. I am Rasel Mondul. I am 23 years old. My username is @raselifestyle. I am living in Jaipurhat district of Bangladesh and Jaipurhat is my permanent address. A small beautiful river flows by the side of our village and its name is "Haravati". When I am sad, I sit by the river.

IMG_20210827_174137.jpg

I am the second child of my parents. I have an elder brother and a younger brother. I also have a grandmother. There are six members in our family.
I completed Diploma in Engineering in 2020 from Dinajpur Polytechnic. Now I am staying in Gazipur, Bangladesh. Taking preparation for government jobs.

IMG_20220310_123625.jpg

I am working in cryptocurrency besides studying. I have been involved with cryptocurrency for the past two and a half years. I think this cryptocurrency will make a big difference in the world in the future. Everyone will become dependent on this decentralized blockchain system.

I like watching movies. I watch Hollywood, Bollywood, Tollywood, all kinds of action and romantic movies. I feel comfortable being clean all the time. I love to travel with friends. My favorite sport is cricket. I like to play cricket and watch the games of other countries including Bangladesh.

Last Wednesday I went to visit Bashundhara City, a famous shopping mall in Bangladesh. I was enjoying a lot that day.

1686139881651.jpg

As it is an open and international platform full of standards, users want to experience genuine and worthy things later. I want to make friends with people from other countries through this platform.
I want to share my experience on this platform which everyone will love to read on this platform. I will try my best to provide content on this platform. I will try to create content with positive aspects that will have a negative impact on users.

I am currently I am staying in a hostel in Gazipur. I came to know about this platform from my roommate brother. About Steemit I want to work inspired by him. I am thankful to @musharraf brother.

IMG_20230613_141547.jpg

At all times I will try to comply with the activities and rules of this platform.

Thank you

https://m.facebook.com/raselifestyle

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to steemit

 last year 

Thank You 🥰

Hello ,Welcome to Steem

Your brother @ musharraf has to validate your identity .

Thank You .

 last year 

Thank you sir ♥️

 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform my brother 😊

 last year (edited)

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank You sir ♥️♥️

 last year 

Hello
@raselifestyle

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45