Newcomers' Community Achievement 1 by @rasel75

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230728_160701_533.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am new to this place. My name is Md Rashel Khan. I am 23 years old. I am still studying. I am doing B.Sc in Electrical and Electronics Engineering. Besides studying, I am also trying to earn something from the internet. To help the family a little. There are five members in my family including me. We are two brothers and one sister. I am the eldest son of the family. I want to earn something from this platform and support my family. I like various traditional foods of Bangladesh like sweets of Tangail, Dai of Bogra, Kachagolla of Natore, Rasmalai of Comilla. Biryani is my favorite.

IMG_20201112_143301_454.jpg

IMG-20201226-WA0152.jpg

I like to eat crab among sea food. My favorite sport is football. I like to play football a lot. I personally like argentina team in soccer world cup and i like messi's game in that team and that's why i like soccer. Besides, I like playing cricket, I love Bangladesh team from my heart.

IMG_20220908_141539_625.jpg

I love to travel and hang out with friends. I live in Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Passed SSC in 2017 and then admitted to diploma, now after completing diploma I am doing B.Sc. I am not married yet. Chittagong district is one of my favorite districts in Bangladesh where I have visited many times and I never want to go again. I searched a lot on the internet but did not find any good platform from where it is possible to earn something. I was disappointed. Suddenly I saw a video on YouTube. After watching the video I was inspired by this which is why I immediately decided to use steemit.

Steemit is mentioned there. I personally like this platform a lot and I think there are some ways to earn. So I opened a steemit account. I hope you will support me. Thank you all very much for reading my report. Hope everyone's prayers and love.

My Facebook account link

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090554557675

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Loading...
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

thank you so much 😊

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

@heriadi thank you so much dear 😊

 last year 

Hello
@rasel75

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year (edited)

@Piya3 Thank you for giving me such a nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42