How to properly create your Achievement-1 publication | Guidelines for NewcomerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-18 at 16.46.44.jpg

Assalamualaikum,
How are You everyone? My name is Rasel ahmed. I am new user. My username @rasel009.
I am 21 years old. I live in Bangladesh. I am a Muslim. I am a student. I studied at northern university banladesh (NUB).

My blood group is (o-) positive.
I like studying and sports. My favorite sport is football and volleyball. I play soccer most of the time. Playing football makes you physically and mentally strong.

Achievement-1

Creating a strong presence on Steemit requires you to take this crucial first step, thus it is a crucial one for you. You must write a thorough opening article in order to complete Achievement 1, which helps you establish your online reputation. You can introduce yourself to the Steemit community and begin interacting with other members by outlining your interests, abilities, and experiences.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-18 at 16.48.37.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-18 at 16.51.04.jpg

Dally work
After the morning, I get filled with rice and then get the University 9 to 5pm to class with the friend's friend in front of the class with a friend in the budge, and in the restaurant, eating freelancing work

I like watching movies. Like Hollywood, Bollywood etc. I prefer action movies.

I was inspired by watching videos on YouTube.

This is my introductory post and i hope to share many things with steemit in future. I hope you will accept me and help to join with this blockchain to achieve my target. If you interest you can log in to my facebook account :https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100026802397056&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thank you
Rasel ahmed.

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to steem

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62