Achievement 2 @rasbas Task : Basic Security on Steem

Cmap-0.jpg
Yes. I do have all my keys. The world of crypto keys takes some getting used to. They are long and not memorable. I do have a password tool that I use to store my keys online and offline under another encryption tool. At some point I will put them on a USB thumb drive and store them in my safe.

I do know each of the key functions. I have been logging into the STEEMIT everyday for nearly a week. So I try to keep my keys close but safe.
I usually use my active and posting keys that I have stored in my Google Keep. The Master Key lives somehere else. Separating keys is a good idea.

The plan for my master password is to store it in my encrypted password manager. I use safeinthecloud. And also I backup in a spreadsheet. Soon to be local in the safe as well.

Yes. I do know how to transfer STEEM tokens to different accounts. I did some reading and found STEEMWORLD. And I have been reading articles.

Yes. I do know how to power up my STEEM. Hoping that I have more to power up soon. Much of my Steem is currently powered up from the blog posts that I have already made.

I love making concept maps. Glad that I got to make one just now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50