Achievement 1: Verification through introducing myself in steem greet

Hello,friends
Hope all you are well and enjoying your time.This is my first day of the daily diary game by steemit.

IMG_20200711_112413.jpg

Now i am going to introduce myself to you.My name is Rasal Ahmed. I am 21 years old. I am from Bangladesh.My religion is Muslim.Still i am a student. I like to study very much. I want to grow up in lite my fathers dream is to be a good photographer in the future.There are 6 members in my family.My gather is a businessmen and my mother is a housewife.I have an older sister and 2 little sister.My older sister studying in Nursing Department and one of my sisters is ninth class the other is in second class.

I have a garden where i spend most of the day,i grow different kinds of flowers in the garden like rose,jaba,sunflower,shimul,mango,blackberry, litchi,guava in addition to flowering plants.I plant different types of wood saplings such as mahogony,baby wood,karai,akashmoni and kadam.

I think i can say everything about myself.Its a great experience i believe i will take myself a long way on this great platform and apply stories,blogs,creativity through my talent . I think this is a great opportunity for me.

Thank you
@rasalahmed

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wlecome to steemit bro, please join the daily diary game. If there is any problem, tell me I will help as much as I can

Ok thank you

Hi @rasalahmed, Welcome to steem blockchain.

Check out the new Ask.Steem Community at https://steempeak.com/c/hive-153264/created. You may love it.

In case you didn't already know, https://steem.center is a good resource to learn more about Steem.

Hi Rasal & welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy yourself here.

Post real life stuff and you will be fine, if you need a hand with anything let me know

follow @steemitblog for competitions and news from the steemit team

have a good day

 4 years ago 

Nice Introduction post and please feel free to share your photography here.

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37