Achievement 1: My introduction to "STEEMIT"

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG-20230422-WA0011.jpg

Hello
My name is chandan rasaily,my steemit id is @rasailyc05.i am 30 years old ,i live in pedong, india.

while india is the country where people is belong with different caste and religion,its a second largest populated country in the world.

I am the youngest child of my family and there is four mambers in my house,My mom, dad ,my brother and me.

Currently..i am banker in state bank of india and i have completed my graduation in 2013 from kalimpong govt college.

Currently, besides my job,...i am also interested in music.i like to play guitar.i don't like heavy crowded places,i always need peaceful environment.

Screenshot_20221015-062353_1.png

Here i am not interested to get knowledge from only one source but i want to get knowledge by various topic from different users.

I always had desire to conversation with people from outside of my country so i want to make friends from outside of my country to interact each other.

I have one year experiences in crypto trading

I will create the content that people like to read more about science and technology.

I came to know about Steemit from this YouTube video

My social network-https://www.facebook.com/chandan.rasaily?mibextid=ZbWKwL

I will always follow the rule and regulations of this plateform

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @rasailyc05. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, also Steem4nigeria I used to organize art contest here and sin you like oragami you can join. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 3
 last year 

Well come to steemit platform

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

 last year (edited)

Hi friend.. welcome to steemit

 last year 

It's my pleasure to welcome you to Steemit platform please change your verification photo to the most recent one, this time take the selfie beside a tree 🌴 and write the current date on the verification paper. Also include the link to your other active social media. Tag me when you're done

 last year 

Mam, I have changed my photo yesterday and I have also provide my social media link

Hi @rasailyc05

I don't know if it's by mistake but you have an active Power Down.

 last year 

Mam ...i am new user in steemit..what is active power down?

 last year (edited)

Because you are a new user at Steem, you should learn a lot about Steem, you can ask the greeter before acting, but I see you are very familiar with Steemit.

Please complete Achievement 2 so you know more about transfers and power down to answer @inspiracion question above.
Here's the post link as your guide: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/basic-security-on-steem-achievement-2-mentor-by-cryptokannon

I removed SC09 upvote because your account is not eligible for support or you are power down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43