ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @rapharchick ; introducing myself on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-15 at 16.06.02 (1).jpeg
Hello steemit family. my name is Raphar Chick Konwege and my account name here on steemit is @rapharchick. i was born on the 31th of October 2000. Currently i am 20 years old with October making me 21 years old. I am a born Cameroonian and currently reside in Bamenda a city in the northwest region of Cameroon.i am a currently a level 200 student in the National polytechnic university institute Bamenda in the faculty of engineering studying computer science and Networks. Also, I currently work as a teacher, a web developer, a network engineer and an IT expert. I am also a foreign exchange trader. I have as my hobby gaming, music/singing, public speaking and swimming, I also enjoy coding. I am very passionate about being a change agent in my society and the world at large I love to see young people succeed in living according to their purposes. Conversely, I hate and dislike proud people, liars and people who have no respect for moral virtues, their society and their community. in the steemit platform I will be looking for posts related to the things I love . posts related to the Christianson, Foreign exchange, technological advancement, Christian and motivational music, Crypto currencies, leadership, and influencing change. I will love to create posts that are motivational, educative, inspiring. Posts that will be able in impact knowledge on some core aspects in life upon readers. I came across this golden platform through a friend @blaisebass1 who referred me to steemit. I hope to be inspired my world and be inspired too through this platform. Also I hope to network with professionals in my fields of influence so I can be more knowledgeable on issues pertaining to my growth in knowledge about fulfilling my life's purpose
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator04
@booming
@blaisebass1
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@saxopedia
@thegreens
@njiatanga
@fombae
@trafalgar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56