You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1! An Introduction to Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @lushy94 I see you got so many directions in the comment section 😃

Well I am from Sri Lanka there are a lot of us you can find us in Steem Sri Lanka and if you interest you can join Italy community as well.

And if you want to know something just comment me or any one from Sri Lanka we will there for you.

I hope to become a well-renowned steemian myself in the days to come and achieve success in my quest for knowledge.

Of course, you will. Have a good time in steemit

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@randulakoralage
I did get a lot of warm welcomes and tips.
Thank you for the support and helping hands. 😇

I did get a lot of warm welcomes and tips.

Yeah I see. That's how in the first day😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62