You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : Introducing myself to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @pubuduneranjan

Nice to see you here.

I did so many artworks in my free time most of them are home decorative arts

Are those paintings in the wall drawn by you? Beautiful. Don't forget to join the diarygame too. Keep writing.

Welcome to Steemit!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.

Sort:  

yes of course it was drawn by me

Nice one. Write an article about paintings you did so far.😃

ok I will do it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50