Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @randomsavage

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_0971.JPG

Introduction

Good day to STEEMIT users all over the world. I hope I'm welcome to this community. My name is James Destiny Okeme, I'm also known as Random Savage. I'm 23 and will be turning 24 by next month. I'm a citizen of Nigeria and Liberia. I'm from Olamaboro LGA in Kogi State and i stay in Lagos, Nigeria.

Family background

I come from a rather complex family. My Dad's Nigerian and my Mom's Liberian. I have a brother and a step sister. I am the eldest son of my dad. My dad's in the Army and my Mom is a medical doctor.

Educational background

I started kindergarten early 2002 in NAOWA nursery school and went on to Command children school, Jos Nigeria for a year before moving to Liberia where i continued from second grade in Nimley Brothers elementary school Monrovia, Liberia. Finished from there and came back to Nigeria and attended secondary school in ACSS Ikeja, Lagos. Now I'm currently on a 4yrs BSC program studying Pure and applied Chemistry in Kogi State University, Kogi Nigeria.

Hobbies

I like watching football and as you already know I'm into Singing and listening to music. Other hobbies include: playing video games, sketching and reading Manga.

Why I joined steemit?

It is a place where people share ideas and also stories about how their day went and how they also earn while at it. It sounds like a fun thing to do. I want to earn online.

How I came to know steemit

I was searching for ways to earn online when i came across my present STEEMIT mentor who told me about this community.
I would like to explore and be a part of this community.

My Crypto experience

I've never had a good crypto experience. The least I've done is mine some coins which stopped me at KYC verification.
So yeah i barely have any crypto experience

Social life

I am barely social in person. Not necessarily anti-social but selectively social. I interact on the internet though as i want to learn about different people and how they interact.
Here's a link to my profile on Facebook social media.[ https://www.facebook.com/Traplord.jin] WhatsApp (https://wa.me/+2347068526082). Twitter (https://twitter.com/theRanSav?t=3LK_Ka_vdOWwkQ3zRvU5Gw&s=09). Instagram (htttps://www.instagram.com/randomsavvage)

Conclusion

I hope I'm welcome to this community

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @randomsavage Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, also Steem4nigeria I used to organize art contest here and sin you like oragami you can join. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
Loading...
 last year (edited)

Welcome @randomsavage to steemit social media. I actually signed him up on this platform. His social media handle is available for confirmation.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43