Achievement 1 Post by @ranbon : My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone on the steemit platform.

introduction.jpg

my name is ranbon kurdan I am 20 years old, I live in india. This is my first post on this platform that as a newcomer, I must introduce myself for account verification and also to fulfill my Achievement #1.

I come from a somewhat small family but with a lot of love, I am the smallest of the house where I live with My Mom: rehenshi and My Grandmother: sherunia.

I have on my mother's side my Uncles: akram and his wife nerian that I love them Very much, and My Aunt heranya that they have been the best people in my life

I am a very studious person who when I propose a Goal I do not stop until I see it fulfilled and I hope to make this dream come true by starting on this incredible platform.

FB_IMG_1636384360397.jpg

I came to Steemit thanks to my friend @lakshai who told me a little about how educational and beneficial it was for users, where it also helps to learn about many topics in general both Interactive, Scientific, Administration, among others, and know new cultures and information about users who are in any other part of the world, which the truth I could not resist and I catch the curiosity to start in this project.

My favorite instrument is the Violin which is of rubbed strings and is the one that I currently play and learn more about it day after day.

And my other favorite instrument is the guitar that I am not currently so much with it for Reasons to learn more with the Violin but I am already quite advanced by the time I started on my first Day and I have been very good at learning about both instruments

FB_IMG_1636384321585.jpg

My hobbies
I like singing. I like swimming. I like to spend time with my friends. Likes to walk

Cryptocurrency knowledge
I still do not know about crypto currency. I asked my friend about it but he still learns about it. I would also like to learn about crypto. Whenever I can I learn about crypto.

FB_IMG_1636384304150.jpg

With this I say goodbye and hope you have a happy and beautiful Day

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my friend. Very soon you learned about steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank You My Friends.

Welcome to Steemit.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some tips that would be useful for you here:

  • Participate in your favorite communities.
  • Interact with other users on their posts by leaving constructive comments and do respond to the comments on your posts as well.
  • Power up atleast 50% of your rewards to receive curator votes.

R3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ranbon,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 
Hi, @malihaha

Welcome on steemit and I hope you will do your best on this platform. I suggest you that you complete your achievement task from 1st to 6th. Then you will be able to know better about steemit.

You can also join

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here. If you need any kind of help, just let me know and I will try my best to clear your doubts.

Enjoy your Journey on Steemit.

Follow steemitblog and cryptokannon for know about steem news and announcement

Regards,

flyerdesign_26092021_234349.png

Whatsapp

Discord : farannabeel#8111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50