Achievement 1 introduction to myself @ranashumiaz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My Introduction

Hello

I hope all my friends are well and happy Today I am going to tell you who I am First of all I am going to tell you about my introduction My hobby my job and my family or City...

Snapchat-1423547236.jpg

Introduction

My name is Fiaz agmad
I'm 24year old
My father Name is Qurban Hussain
He is a farmer and he works very hard I also occasionally go with them to help Because we believe that the fruit of hard work is sweet

About My Family

I have a wonderful family. I have a mother, father, 2 sister and 4 brother. My father can be a lawyer and my mother is a homemaker. We love camping in the summer and watching movies at home in the winter. This fall, my brother will start school to become a doctor and my sister will start school this year.

Education

I am a student of M.S.C in Lahore university. If I talk about my early education, I complete my early education in my village after that I went to city near to our village and take admission in Government school Depalpur. I regularly attend all the classes here and after some years the exams of matric become near and I start preparing for them day and night. I make sure hardworking and make friendship to the books and score 90% marks in matric. My whole family become very happy and proud for me. And after 2 moths I take admission in Post Graduate College. And I also start working there at a grocery shop as part time job. I manage both study and job. After 2 years the exams of 12 class starts and I really worked hard for preparation of these papers. And Alhamdulillah I scored 89% marks in this exams. And easily took admition in Lahore University and I am so happy to said to all of you that I study and job there as part time and manage all my expenses own. My goal after completing my education is to become a teacher because am so inspired from the personality of all my teachers and I am so interesting in all my teachers. I also give respect all of them.

City 🌆

I live in Chorasta Mian Khan the Tehsil Depalpur ,District Okara .
This is a very beautiful village I am proud to live in Chorasta Mian Khan In our village you can find all kinds of everyday things There are four roads to our village that lead to the big cities There are government schools and hospitals in our village
Our village will be very clean

Job + work

I am a graphic designer. I work as a graphic designer. Visual style can be a career that requires creative talent, imagination, and most importantly, foresight. To make sure my clients get what they want from my work without a hitch, I try to keep up with the current style trends. Photoshop is a necessary tool in my work. I've been using Photoshop since it first appeared on PC and I'm comfortable with all aspects of the software, from complex compositions to simple photo retouching.

IMG_20211010_115009.jpg

My Hobby

My hobby is book reading. I read books often. And I read books at the time
By the way, I like photography very much, but today I will tell you about book reading.
I have a large collection of books but I will write the names of a few of them.
Like the book "One Day" by Qudsia Bano.
I took it from my college library - like I've read enough.

  • I will share some of his articles with you

Allah heals the wounds which cannot be healed by any doctor, then tell me, will He leave you like this while sobbing ...?

When the pain increases, you find no solution other than sobbing and enduring the pain and you think that no one knows your pain, then tell me, is it not the one who created you ...?

  • He who is your Creator?
  • He is also the creator of your pain and if Allah has protected you from childhood to adolescence, then tell me if Allah has not devised a plan to save you from your wounds.

Yes, it is true that the intellect asks for proof for everything, but belief in Allah is superior to every argument. And when belief increases, then miracles happen.
No hope
You say that none of your supplications are accepted.

  • Do you know that your supplications ask for blind faith in Allah?
  • Believe it or not, the next moment you will find your destination.

IMG_20211010_114948.jpg

How i joined steemit

My friend @zohaibiqbal has been telling me for four weeks that you should work on this platform, but my heart doesn't believe it. I think it is a scam platform.
He convinced me and I complied and then I created my account on this platform with this account name @ranashumiaz

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. achievement 1 your mission has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task.
rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ranashumiaz,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations @ranashumiaz, you have won an upvote from Steem Ville Community curation trail
IMG_20210908_120428.jpg

JOIN STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY FOR CONSTANT SUPPORT OF YOUR POSTS and Whatsapp Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70