Introduction - Achievement1 India

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210527_233256__01.jpg

Hello Steemit Community!

My name is Shabnam, I am 27 years old. I belong to Himachal Pradesh, India. Since my father was in a transferable job I had a chance to visit different parts of the country. And this is the reason I have done my schooling at different schools.

I have done my bachelors & masters in Biotechnology and presently preparing for the competitive exam. I am new to this platform but I just love the idea behind this platform. It is very different from the standard social networking platforms. I am very new to crypto platforms, never thought such platforms exist where you are a stakeholder and also get paid for the active participation. I came to know about this unique platform from @prashantkf.

IMG-20210203-WA0044.jpg

I love singing, dancing and cooking. I guess most people recognised their hidden talents during these lockdowns. Whenever I get free time, I can be seen singing and dancing in the whole house. Everyone tells me that I am very talkative, I enjoy healthy and funny conversations.

I also spend time reading posts that are related to science and technology and about new innovations.

Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ranashabnam,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing the information.

Welcome to steemit, you are beautiful ❤️ nice to meet you 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you and nice to meet you too.

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25