Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self || 18-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210518133535.jpg

Introduce

My name is Rana MuzamiL MY Age is 22 yearsoLd Am Live in lahore pakistan . i am very happy ۔

Qualification

I recently passed matriculation from an educated school After that I started a 3-year diploma civil engineer I started AutoCAD after my diploma was over Universities are closed due to Covid 19, due to which my studies have been stopped. As soon as universities are open, Inshallah I will do B.SC Engeenring.

job

We have our own business of property planner What my dad does Whenever I am free, I go and sit in my office And deal with the plots Recently we started one of our newtowns Whose name we have named Faizan City I have a lot of hard work in getting the breast started I mapped it before I started it And also made the place of Rhodes Market and Masjid School in it Now the Muesli project I have started within this time In which Dai Mala three Malas are selling 5 Marla's houses.

How I Joint This Platform?

My friend told me to come on the Srimad platform so that you can work with the group at the academy and get information about crypto currency.
@abdulqayyum95857

About Cryptocurrency

I had heard from my friends that cryptocurrency is craving very quickly but I did not know about it, you will always tell me about it .

Thanks

@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@yousafharoonkhan
@vvarishy
@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Welcome on This platform.@ranamuzamil
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

 3 years ago 

Hi @ranamuzamil,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48