Achievement 1 : Introduction to steemit by @ranahameed

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum all steemit team, Pakistan representative and users . I hope you are all doing well. I hope you are all enjoying good health by the grace of Allah almighty.

Achievement 1 :

IMG-20210523-WA0001.jpg

Hello steemians 🤝

Here me

I'm extremely glad to turn into the piece of steemit faimly.it is fascinating work . I'm posting my first post on novices society . On account of administrator for making a particularly awesome stage ,where anybody learns a ton of data about the whole world and earn money to fullfil the desires.

Introduction :

My name is Rana hameed .I belong to Pakistan province Punjab District Okara tahsil Depalpur.

Family :

I have only three brothers .I am elder than others.One younger brother is a business man . Other two younger brothers are students.One study in University and one study in college.

About schooling :

I have done my essential and registration at my town's school Government secondary school at chorsata mian khan .

Profession :

Now I am a shopkeeper.Whole the day I work at a shop .

How I get information about steemit ?

Large numbers of mine companions working at steemit society .They informs me concerning steemit work.1st I saw there work then I choose to work in steemit society . I'm extremely appreciative to Abdulquom for adding me steemit family.

My Aim :

Steemit is a good platform of learning and also earning .I need to show my insight into photography . I need to notice numerous things at steemit.if steemit proves advantageous for me ..than I need to put my money in steemit also because im also interested in crypto .I want to share my articles through steemit It will be helpful for the entire community and we have a good time here.

Special thanks for
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your introduction is very good.May you succeed in every field of life.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this opportunity. I will try my best to doing my best on this platform.
Thanks
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ranahameed,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87