INTRODUCED MY SELF (Achivement-1 task) by @ranababu

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My contact:

IMG_20221105_153129.jpg

My name is Sohel Rana.
My username is @ranababu
My father's name is Md. Moazzem Hossain. We live in Chirirbandar upazila. Our district name is Dinajpur. There are five members in our family. Parents two brothers one sister. My family is middle class.
I am a Bangladeshi. My house is in Dinajpur district of Rangpur division.

Study:

IMG20220601182416.jpg

I have received from higher education in Bangladesh. I attended Shaheed Shahjahan Primary School from 1st class to 5th class. Then from 6th to 10th in our local high school, Chirirbandar Pilot High School I completed SSC. And after I completed I completed diploma in my nearest BM college. But I wanted to study more. didn't study
Because studying requires a lot of money. I think I have enough of what I have studied.

Sport:

IMG20220406171735.jpg

I used to be very good at sports. So I played a lot of sports. I used to play soccer more. I like football very much. I made a name for myself in football. Besides, I used to play cricket. Cricket is my favorite sport. I played a lot of cricket, with friends. Besides, I used to play the local games of the village, all together. But now it doesn't play. Because there is no time to play now. Even though my friends call me to play, I can't go. to play games with them. But I want to play, if I have time. Like playing badminton in winter. my favorite game

Travel:

IMG20220601182703.jpg

I like to travel a lot. I love to travel. I couldn't see many in my local areas. But I wish that if I ever had my fortune, I would visit many places. I will look at my local areas first. Then I will finish seeing all the places in my country. And I have a lot of desire to travel abroad i.e. foreign countries. I want to go to India, see the sights there. I want to go to Saudi Arabia and there are many sights, I want to see. But inshallah if ever i can afford i will travel.

Hobby

IMG20220409191657.jpg

I have many hobbies. I love bird watching. I love doing cow farm and it is my desire. This is my hobby. I have cockroaches in my house. I am a bird feeder. Besides, rearing poultry is my hobby. I have more hobbies. If I ever had my fortune, I would buy a motorcycle. I will travel by motorcycle to various places of interest. It is one of my hobbies. And there is more love when I have a lot of wealth I will help poor people, In sha Allah.

Last word:

My nephew has been working on the platform for a long time, his username @sha04 told me long before he started working here. I could not work due to lack of time. But I want to work now. I love to write about anything. And I can easily create a report on any topic. My nephew saw my talent and told me that you can work on this site. I want to work on this site.

My Facebook Account link:https://www.facebook.com/rana.rv.7

Sort:  

!upvote 50


Hi @ranababu

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I think you have some interesting life experiences that can be the basis for you to make publications about them: stories about sports, bird watching and breeding among others.

In that order, I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power to @steem-seven or Cast your vote to @seven.wit witness! This way you will be supporting this initiative.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hello, Welcome

  • Your facebook profile is locked.
  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear,* this information should be handwritten.
  • Can you plz tell your nephew @ sha04 to reply this comment.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 sir I'm sorry. I had locked my Facebook ID. Currently I have made my Facebook ID public. Here is my facebook id link-
Please verify my steemit account.

https://www.facebook.com/rana.rv.7

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 sir i have changed my first photo and taken new photo. It looks better than the previous picture. Please verify me so that I can work properly.

@ripon0630 ভাই, আংকেল কালকে দুপুরে আমার বাসায় এসেছিলো। তারপর steemit এ আমার যতটুকু ধারণা সব বলেছি। আংকেল সব শুনে এখানে একাউন্ট করবে।
তারপর আংকেলকে বললাম একাউন্ট করেন, সব নিয়ম শিখায় দিয়েছি। এবং বলেছি আমি যতটুকু জ্ঞান রাখি steemit সম্পর্কে আংকেলকে সাহায্য করবো। আংকেল এর ফেইসবুক লক করা। কালকেই বলেছি লক খুলেন। এখনও খুলে নি।

Guideline provided. Help him to do the change. Thank You.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Hi, @ranababu,

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49