Achievement 1 || My Introduction Post || 18/03/2021 || @ranaamir91

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends
my first post on this platform steemit.I am very happy that I am going to be a part of this committee. I am very happy that I will meet different people here and get good impressions from it. I am very happy to talk about this topic. Support me

How I'm Here On This Steemit Platform?

I am here just because my elder brother @abdulqayyum95857 .He told me about how I can learn and earn here And teaching me about this platform Freely Enjoy.

My Reason To Join Steemit Platform.

It looks like a great platform to learn from others globally.

Now, I Introduced my self

This Is Me.My Name Is Rana Amir. My Age is 24 Year old. I am on duty of wasa LDA Lahore city.
Thank you for mentions.
This is me, my name is Rana Amir and my younger brother told me that this steel platform is new. You rejuvenate it, so I understood it a little bit and rejuvenated it.

a.jfif

I am very happy to know this platform because this pad work is very good. From here one can learn something and also earn something. That is why I have come to this platform. This platform my younger brother told me that you I can say that you are very good and thank you for your cooperation

My Hobbies

Besides that, I love to do programming not professionally but as fun here are some examples of my work
I love Travel. I LOve nature. I Love flowers. I Love photography art life.
I am already using steemit community platform using.
I like steemit platform my friend asked me to use steemit Platform my elder brother name is @abdulqayyum95857 Thanks For Guide Lines.

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHfDeqB7wYm75qad1SQxkuBpFUjwjgSJ1VZXWyLkUuYCWadjs44cxDMqDw4q4A31XupR5sXPqZWenqcVfam7qWXpMQvwmXtqBkYhHfE9jsPVXmp5PVN6RNn.jfif

My Socail ID

Facebook

www.facebook.com/ranaamir.091

Instagram

www.instagram.com/ranaamir091

Mentions

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Cc

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-52-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-44

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations you have been verified and thank you for your patience we will try to give you an alternative vote.

R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43