Achievement 1: My introduction post for Steemit.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

20230226_174949.jpg

Introduction:

Assalamualaikum

My name is Md. Masud Rana. My steemit username is @rana89 . I currently live in Dinajpur district of Bangladesh. I am my father's third child. We are three sisters and two brothers. I was born on 12 Nov 1996. Presently I am single and I am studying Masters in Dinajpur govt. College. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife.

Educational Qualification:
I passed SSC in 2011. Nawkhair Ideal High School Science Department. I passed HSC in 2013 - Saidpur Govt. College and BSS Pass 2016 in Ranirbandar Degree College. Presently I am studying Masters in Dinajpur College.

My Interests:
Currently I like to write articles. I am a bounty hunter. I like writing articles for this. I always participate in article campaigns.

285453678_3304383926498324_4517243463068325685_n.jpg

My Hobbies:
I like sports and watching movies the most. I really wanted to be a cricketer but I couldn't be. I have been playing cricket since 2005 and still playing.

My Cryptocurrency Experience:
I've been with Crypto since November 26, 2018. My Bitcointalk Profile Screenshot below. I already number one Crypto Exchange Binance Sign up and Verified and Other exchanges like Coinbase, Kucoin, P2pb2b, Gate.io etc.

Bitcointalk.PNG

How did I get Steemit?
I came across this video while looking for work online. This video shows how to open an account.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello
@rana89

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. You will glad to know that our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@mayedul (moderator)
Incredible India community

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScaQyCM2iuQ1WQQy6nniRf12cc5CtS93357FVJGtsJxDuskm1PhG5v3j8PRTTLNJMvkMUPWrwxdV4doFh5KLHsCHWYfgqWW8XGht9fW3YpYm.gif

 last year 

Thanks sir, for yours comment.

Welcome bro.

Welcome to steemit!

hello @rana89
because you know steemit from a YouTube video, the process of verifying your account is through other social media. you have provided your facebook link in this post. can you publish the link of this post on your facebook profile?
if you have done mention me to get verification
Thank You

 last year 

Thanks I'll review it later

 last year 

I am waiting... sir

Hello @rana89

Congratulations your Achievement 1 has been verified on behalf of the steemit team I welcome you with pleasure, now you can continue toAchivement 2.

Rate 1
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Regards

 last year (edited)

Thanks Sir

 last year 

Hello Sir,
when my post review?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69