Introduction My Self //Achievement 1 By @ramzanthenga

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Every One,

Hello Islam. I hope you are all well. I am fine too I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a long and healthy life. I am new to this website and I am going to post my first post. In it I will introduce myself in full, where I am from and how I got started on this website.

IMG20220206140433.jpg

Introduction

My name is Muhammad Ramzan, so I belong to a small town in Punjab. The name of the town is Basirpur. It is a very beautiful town. The railway line passes through here. Approved. There will be development in our area now. New schools, colleges and universities will be built. It will be very convenient for the people living in remote areas because our area has become a tehsil.I am the only son of my parents and I have a sister. My parents love me very much. My father's name is Muhammad Yunus and he is a farmer.
I am 18 year old.

IMG_20220208_112134.jpg

Education

I am a student of matric class. I am studying in Government High School. I got 400 marks in 9th class and got third position. I study hard and diligently because I know that I can only progress with knowledge. All my teachers are very good and they treat me with love. I am interested in school as well as sports.
IMG_20220208_112217.jpg

Hobby

I am very keen on cricket. They play cricket during school breaks. Sometimes our teachers also play cricket with us. They compete in sports and distribute prizes. I take part in these sports every year and get some or the other position. Besides, I go to my village ground every Sunday to play cricket. I am a batsman. I am a right-handed batsman and I can also bowler. I go with my dad, sometimes I finish my education, then I help him .

IMG_20220208_112155.jpg

IMG_20220208_112204.jpg

How I Find Steemit?

I recently bought a mobile phone out of my pocket money. Profit. After that I started searching online website on my mobile and computer where you can earn money. I found out about this website from a youtuber. Then a friend of mine He used to work on the website and he taught me a lot about it and now I am going to work on this website.

Conclusion or Benefits of Steemit

After visiting this site and researching for a few days, I have come to the conclusion that this site is a lot of learning as well as making money. You can share your photography on it. In addition you can chat with each other. In addition you can learn about delicious food. And most importantly on this website you can You can learn currency. I will try my best to learn on this website.

Thanks

@anroja

@xkool24

@tarpan

@juichi

@tarpan

@ngoenyi

@svm038

@hassanabid

Sort:  

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...

assalaamu alaykum welcome to Steemit bother :)
Gave you a follow!

"I study hard and diligently because I know that I can only progress with knowledge."
I wish I can give you $ for that statement alone! Knowledge is priceless and may Allah swt reward you greatly for your statement of truth! May blessings and respect to you from California.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ramzanthenga,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51