Achievement 4 Applying Markdown || @ramzanthenga |||23,03,2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

AO A!

Assalamu alaikum and hello to all steemit family. Last few days I am offline on steemit because I am very busy now I am free and started workking on steemit. Today I am right my achievement 4 post.
This is about applying markdown.

Applying Markdown

In this post I make how to use markedown in your post , and you can make our Post with mark down very unique and beautiful . Basically mark down make your post is very good and authentic. If you add mark down in your post the content checker or creator more attractive in your post .

The Importance of this day 23rd March in pakistan ,

Today I am very happy and free. Because all of my school is closed due to 23rd March.
23rd March is a Pakistan day. This day 23rd march 1940 is resolution of Pakistan is passed. This day all of the leader of Hindustan decided we struggle to make Pakistan as soon as possible. This day is very important for all Pakistani . All of Punjab and Pakistani schools are closed due to 23rd march.On 1940, all the Muslim leaders pledged to work for the creation of Pakistan. And it was decided that all the leaders and the Muslims of India would give their lives and property to build Pakistan. This day is celebrated to remember the sacrifices.

How did I celebrate Pakistan Day today?

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-23 at 3.10.42 PM.jpeg

Because today was my school holiday. The teachers told me to pray for the security of Pakistan in the morning prayers first. I got up early in the morning and prayed and prayed for the security of Pakistan. I celebrated Pakistan Day with my friends in a very beautiful way. I took some children with me and told them about the importance of this day. I told them because they should also know why today is a holiday.

What lessons do we learn from this day?

What is the reason for holidays in all our schools and colleges and offices? Is this day so important that it is a day off in all government institutions? And by sacrificing his life and property he had played a very important role in building this country. When Pakistan was created, many people lost their lives and property. When all the people migrated from India to Pakistan, they were very poor. They loved Pakistan so much. Why did they choose to leave their homeland India and settle in Pakistan. Study hard and play your important role in making Pakistan a developed country. And tell people about the importance of this day. And also tell people for what purpose Pakistan was built.

PostAchievement 4
23rd MarchPakistan Day
Name@ramzanthenga
CommunityNewcomers' Community

Mark down Applied in this post '

I can use the many of markdown in this post. Like,

text justify

Sourse

Table

Align left

Align right

Heading

Quates

photo

Thanks to

@ngoenyi

@juichi

@radjasalman

@tocho2

@wilmer1988

@hassanabid

Sort:  

Please include the text justify markdown style to your post

 2 years ago 

I use text justify

 2 years ago 

thanks for guide me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52