Achievement 1 || INTRODUCE OF MYSELF || Date 17-11-2021 || by @ramboosr123

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hey..!!
My Dear steemians,
It’s me, @ramboosr123 from Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday, Nov 17/2021

IMG_20211117_173138.jpg

Hopefully, everybody is higher off than every person else for the duration of the Karna virus epidemic. I am a brand new member of this steemit platform. However, after a while, I understood higher. In fact, it's far an excellent platform. Which I like pretty a bit. And so nowadays I am making my first success submit public here. INTRODUCE OF My SELF:- My name is Md. Shohanur Rahman. My everlasting village is Kumari Danga, Gangni police station, Meherpur district. I exceeded SSC in 2014 and exceeded HSC in 2016. Now I am doing my graduation in Mathematics. My family form with my mother, elder brother, Niece. My mother is a housewife. Our own circle of relatives is a completely satisfied family. I haven't any sisters.
More Information :

  • I am Bangladeshi.
  • Height: 5.6'' .
  • Religion: Islam.
  • Blood group: O +.
  • Occupation: student.
  • Good side: I accept as true within ALLAH in these kinds of things,
  • Bad side: I cannot have an awesome courting with everyone, I waste my time choosing something caus I'm a very choosy person.
  • Preferred colors: black, red, green.
  • Preferred food: Khichury with Beef, Eggs, Potatoes, Grilled chicken.
  • Favorite Flower: White Plumeria.
  • Favorite Fruit: Mango, Guava.
  • Favorite Game: Football, Badminton.
  • Favorite Person: My Mother, My Father
  • Favorite Teacher:: Shahina Khatun.
  • Favorite track: Every night in my dream, I'm still loving you, I remember my favorite song later.
  • Preferred time: 5:forty Eight pm (changeable).
  • Preferred clothing: ALL TIME NEW DRESS, however antique dress also are worn for monetary reasons, Unique something.
  • Favorite Film: 3 Idiots, Dangal, Barfi, La La Land, Pirate of the Caribbean, etc.
  • Favorite Artist: Atif Aslam, Ed Sheran, Arijit Singh.
  • Hobby: Art, Singing, Fishing, Playing Guitar.
  • Future plans: I want to be a good person. discover a few extra information:
  • I'm extraordinarily talented but lazy enough to show the talent. I am an introverted guy.
  • I do not get irritated without difficulty with everyone however if I get irritated I do not get irritated without difficulty,
  • I do not lie a little. If a person else lies, I capture fire. I cannot speak to everyone in a pleasant way, The best unhappy component is that I actually have in no way been cabin a position to inform my father who my father become once I become 12 months vintage, my father died,
  • I love my mom very much, I miss my Father the most.

IMG_20200906_122356_663.jpg

MY DREAM:-

Every human dream is different. In an identical way, my dream is a touch different. My largest dream is to get a terrific process. So that with the aid of using doing the process I can preserve all and sundry in my own circle of relatives happy. In that endeavor, I continually maintain doing. But because of the cutting-edge situation, it has emerged as nearly not possible to devise the activity. And so there are no paintings now besides sitting at home. And so my largest dream proper now could be to paintings in this steemit platform.

IMG_20210821_074204_575.webp

MY HOBBY:-- There are many varieties of human beings dwelling withinside the globe. And those human beings have exceptional pastimes. Similarly, I actually have a few pastimes in my life. My largest pursuits are biking, putting out with buddies, and taking pictures. However, withinside the midst of busyness, it isn't always feasible to pursue one's interest all of the time. And so on every occasion I’m unfastened or don't have any paintings on my hands, we do these items with some buddies. I can stroll around and dangle out with them. In fact, I have experience doing it.

WHY DO I WANT TO WORK ON THE PLATFORM:
An appropriate query for newcomers. Because it's miles an incredible platform. Where human beings from all around the globe spotlight their location, culture, country. A lot may be found out from there approximately a country. There is again to operating right here that isn't always to be had on different platforms. I got here right here to percentage my skills or enjoy right here. But at first, I did now no longer understand. However, after reviewing it a few times, I see that it could be published in Bengali and right here. A brother named @tarpan facilitates the brand new individuals in those matters. That is withinside the Bangladesh community. And so considering it, I need to paintings right here. Many ways for every person for viewing my introductory post. Got quite a few fans whilst The Steemit got here and I'm giving them a listing below: habisco
adamadame, realestate, chinaprofitpro, imagedet, @mostomajaman, reise-me-up. I've followed some local and forenr friends and I've followed them named them: @rex-sumon, maksina, olesia, tatjanasstan, pennsif, ernacrningsih
thanks all of your spur
Cc
@cryptokannon
@tarpan
@boss75

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

@boss75 please verify my achievement 1 post.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @ramboosr123,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your warm greetings. I hope my journey in steemit will be much pleasure. And also thanks for those tips. Keep me in your prayers.

 2 years ago 

👍✌️💝

 2 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 2 years ago (edited)

Good work ankel carry on. Welcome in steemit.👍✌️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89