Achievement 1 : My steemit introduction post by @ramanshor

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20221015_230423~2.jpg

Hi, greetings to my steemit colleagues.
Today I will share my introduction with you. My name is raman shoran. I am 24 years old. I am from India.

I am working as an electrician. I am doing that job with some of my friends. I have been working in that service for about 3 years now.

My family consists of 4 people. Me and my mom, dad, brother. I am the eldest in the family. My father was a musician a few years ago. He now spends time with us doing a small business. My mother is a housewife. My hope is to move forward in this century. My brother is still studying. He is now studying a computer course.

A few days ago my girlfriend left me. But I don't think about it now. Because I think it's time to think about my target. My family helps me a lot to move forward in my life. I have come a long way with their strength. I am really working hard to make my dreams come true. My brother met with an accident a few days ago and he is now recovering. I think they are my everything now. But I don't think about a girlfriend anymore. Because more than that, I have many dreams in my life to fulfill. I do my best.

intro (5).jpg

My hobbies are playing in the gym. I have been going to the gym for about a year now. Another big dream of mine is to make my body beautiful. So I dedicate myself a lot to that. I'm still learning at the gym. I like to spend time with friends. And I'm a little bored with most activities. I know that's where my weakness lies. But I am giving my best for my life. I love boating. Some time ago I was in a boat race and fell off the boat and it was a bit serious. From that day I did not go boating. I have many hobbies. So those are the main things from those hobbies.

intro (4).jpg

I don't know much about crypto yet. But I know crypto is very important to us. I would like to study that because it is something we need. I watch YouTube channel about crypto. There are many things to learn there. But trying my best, I am learning about crypto.

I found this valuable steemit platform from my friend @nainara. She told me about this platform. After that I studied a lot about it and got connected to this valuable platform. I thank her first.

intro (1).jpg

All photos are mine

Thanks for everyone's support. I will end my introduction by thanking you for your support. Thank you for reading my introduction. God bless you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform my friend.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi @ramanshor welcome to the steemit. I am very happy to meet you here on Diwali day, I wish you a happy Diwali. I am Jyoti one of the country representatives on India. You can contatct me for further help, please join our communities #Hind Whale community, and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. All the best!

Thank you very much. Happy Diwali to you too. I will join your community. We will continue to work well with this community.

Greetings friend @ramanshor

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word "Steemit", Country, "User", "Achievement 1" and the current date must appear, this information must be handwritten.

I wish you success.

@adeljose

I have handwritten on the previous photo as well. But I wrote it again. I am awaiting verification.

IMG_20221015_230420~2.jpg

Greetings friend, share a new presentation photo with the instructions that I have previously given you, please,

@adeljose

Can you verify me? Shall I start writing posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80