Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction @rakibulih

Introduction

I am Rakibul Islam, 28years old and i am from bangladesh.
my steemit username is @rakibulih . I am a lover of humanity,who is passionate in making a significant impact in life of people around and beyond, i am ambivert and someone who is always open to learning especially things that makes positive impact,life improvement in every aspect of human lives.

MTXX_MH20240114_172549171.jpg
Family background

I have 2 siblings, i'm the second born of my parents.My family religion is islam and i am of a middle-class status

Hobbies

I love watching documentaries and movies,I love to teach and coach people in all my area of expertise,i love listening to music,meditating and spending time with my friends

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62