Achievement 1 my account @rakibul6

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Today I am going to share my introduction posy on Steemit. After getting a little idea about Steemit. I was looking forward to sharing my identity with you. I have just joined Steamit so I am looking forward to your cooperation.

My name is Rakibul Hasan. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I am 16 years old. I am a resident of Chirirbandar police station in Dinajpur district. I have 5 members in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. We are 3 brothers. I am the middle son of the family.

I am a regular student of Chirirbandar Pilot High School. I am a student of 10th (new) class.

Due to the corona virus epidemic, our family's financial situation is currently going bad My family is paying for my education with great difficulty. I am still studying. Now I am seeking everyone's cooperation.

That's all I shared about me today. I will share more information about me while working with you later. All will be well.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rakibul6,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67