Achievement 1: My Steemit Introduction Post.@Rakib078

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


How are you all Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. This is my first post on Steemit. In this post I will talk about myself. So let's get started without further delay. I am M.Rakib Islam, I am 21 years old, I am a citizen of Bangladesh.


IMG_20240203_042923~2.jpg


Educational qualification:

Inter 2nd year but HSC exam not done, Already Finished My Study. My studies ended here. After that I didn't study any more.

About My Family :

Our family has 5 members 2 brothers 1 sister and parents, My birth place is Kishoreganj, currently my family lives in Kishoreganj, my religion is Islam.

My Hobby:


IMG-20240106-WA0007(1).jpg


How you found Steemit ?

I have a good understanding of cryptocurrency for several years. I like to work on cryptocurrency in my free time. Besides, I also like writing.
Since I work with cryptocurrency, My close younger brother @samin1 suggested me to work on Steemit. It is a very good platform. I thought about it for several days and finally decided not to work on Steemit. Since I am new he helps me a lot and tells me about steemit rules. I will try to follow all Steemit rules.

Here is the link to my active social media profile :

https://www.facebook.com/rakib.ahammed.786?mibextid=ZbWKwL

IMG_20240130_175523.jpg

So friends this was my post today. I will try to post more new ones. Thanks everyone.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi Brother! Welcome to steemit. Hope you will follow all the rules of steemit. Keep it up the good work.

Thanks brother

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Unfortunately, your presentation is not of quality, you can try to make it have no less than 300 words, also a new presentation photo is necessary with a current poster (date) all next to a tree

Remember that your friend to comment on this presentation validating his invitation

 8 months ago 

Welcome to steemit platform

Thanks brother

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Hello, I must inform you that it is not allowed to publish the same post more than once and also you should not delete it and re-publish it due to lack of vote or verification, for verification you must be patient and in case your achievement expires you can share it with a member of the Greeters team for verification and support in the next post.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar post

Please do not repeat this fault

@wilmer1988 Hello Sir I realized my mistakes,
I'm a new user so I didn't know about Rules, and don't make this mistake again!
I have waited for a certain time, but still my achievement is not being verified, please verify my achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58