Achievement 2-@rakhyrahman-task:basic security on steemit

Hello
My dear friends how are you all? I am fine for your support & welcome back to my another post. my username is @rakhyrahman
today I am ready to writing of the second level of achievement 2 :basic security of steemit.

images (2).jpeg

source

1.Posting Key: Steemit customers using this to comment and vote. Used to log in to apps and perform social actions such as posting, commenting, and voting. As you post people to any community anywhere and if you want to vote for someone there, you'll sometimes get the option to use your private posting key.

2.Memo key: Steemit customers have the proper to comment and vote .This is an important key its used to transfer memos.

3.Active key: This key's used to update the profile data. you guys have to cash out and powerup your steem this key is used.

4.Owner key: This is a function key for Steemit customers. It helps to exchange any key in a PDF report. This key is used to reset your posting and active key. you can recover your account at any time.

5.Master Key: It’s a very important key. When we first time opened an account With Steemit, we obtained a master key. It should be stored cautiously. Due to the fact, we cannot get admission to our account if we lose every key we have. We do not percentage PDF files with absolutely everyone
Token transfer

First of all ,I logged in with my username and posting key.then I went to my wallet and click the drop down arrow close to my steem icon and choose transfer.

Power up

Open your steem Wallet then click on drop down button.
After clicking the drop down button you will see many options and you need to click the power up option.

Then click the power up button and put the amount. Then put your active key to power up your account.

So,I understand steemit basic security system.

Thankyou so much everyone.

ALLAH HAFEZ
Regards
Rakhy Rahman
@rakhyrahman
Bangladesh.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32