Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || Newcomers' Community || 27.03.2024

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

Hello everyone 🙏🙏🙏, Hello my dear friends, Everyone seems fine, according to the almighty God. I am also good. I am new this community and the Steemit platform. I hope everyone will help me.

*Introduction:
I am Raju Singh. I live in India . My Father's name is Dilip Singh, Mother name is Subhadra Singh. I am married and I have one baby prince, his name is Rajveer Singh. I am a salaried enthusiastic and dedicated employee in Union Government Consumer Cooperation Department Of India.

IMG_20240327_122920.jpg

*Education:

I am 10th pass on 2000 in 2nd division.
I have basic knowledge on computer.

IMG_20230410_161553.jpg

*Hobbies:
My hobbies are playing, drawing, photo editing, gardening, traveling
etc. Am also worshiping person world of wisdom n knowledge .

IMG20221217130230.jpg

*Why join Steemit?:
It is a very unique platform where I can easily find lots of skilled people
and I learn there skills . Actually it a globally recognised platform of learn with earn. Am privileged to be a little part of this mesmerizing community of learn n earn.

IMG20221216140240.jpg

*Where I come to konw Steemit ?
I came to know about Steemit from youtube then I watched videos on youtube and had idea about Steemit . I opened my account on few days ago.
I hope you all will help me strongly. I appreciate your humble cooperation n cordial assistance. Thank you my respected dignitaries of Team Steemit.

*My Social media 👉

https://www.facebook.com/ruma.singh.35912?mibextid=ZbWKwL

https://youtube.com/@naturefriendraju1324?si=TgUv9nBAutl85Inb

https://www.instagram.com/raju2626singh?igsh=MXhqejR5aWZjdmd5dQ==

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. Thank you for completing the first achievement task The Greeter Team will review to verify. Please participate in various communities according to your passion

Thank you so much 😀🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92