♨️||Achievement 1 || Date 04-12-2021. My Introduceyourself post of steemit platform||By-@raju009♨️

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

raju.jpeg

  • Assalamualaikum I hope you are all well. At the same time I'm fine. Today is 04 December 2021 Saturday. Today I am going to share my new post in the new commerce community. This is my first participation on the steemit side.

  • From the beginning I would like to thank all the courtesy of this platform who have created such a beautiful platform. I would also like to thank #newcomers'community.

  • I am going to participate in this community with the mindset of working on this platform.

  • I hope that with your help I will be able to do the whole thing in this community.

  • In this post I am sharing full details about my life from beginning to end. I hope you will read my post from beginning to end.

  • This is my new account. I lost the ID and password of the previous account. So I opened the account anew. My previous steemit ID was @rjraju002.

received_363626861040979.jpeg

Introduce yourself:⤵️

  • I am Md. Roknuzzaman Raju. My home is Jugirghopa, Gangni, Meherpur, Khulna, Bangladesh. I have completed my Masters in 2019 from the Department of Biochemistry and Life Sciences, Rajshahi University. My family status is middle class. My family has four members. My father is a businessman.
  • We are a small family. I knew about this platform even then @ahosan01, my closest younger brother. His words have increased my interest in working here. I learned about this platform that many people from all over the world share their experiences on this platform. So I'm interested in working here.

  • It's a platform where people from all over the world come together and try to come up with something new with their experience and their own intelligence, so I came here through that effort. So that I can share my intelligence and experience here.

  • I am specially my brother for coming here
    Many thanks to Ahsan Habib for encouraging me to work on this platform. He gave me a very good idea about this platform. I really feel very good today.

  • However, I would like to request everyone in particular to take a look at my introductory post and all of you will leave me an encouraging comment. I will be grateful to you for this.

received_147519452862398.jpeg

My hobby :⤵️

  • There are different kinds of hobbies in human life but I also have a lot of hobbies in the same way. My biggest hobby is. Hang out and photograph new places and hang out with friends all the time. Besides, one of the biggest hobbies is that I have a hobby cat that stays with me all the time. Besides, I enjoy listening to new songs with headphones, so this is one of my hobbies.

recepeg

My Dream :⤵️

  • My biggest dream is to become a professional youtuber. And for that I try all the time but hopefully very soon next year I am going to start my youtube professional, I hope everyone will pray for me so that I can fulfill this dream of mine.

FB_IMG_1606729660538.jpg

Why I want to work on this platform?⤵️

  • The main reason I want to work on this platform is that all the activities of this platform have fascinated me. As far as I know about this platform, the idea I got from it is very interesting. Although there is a lot of money income activities here, as far as I know many people have earned through their beautiful, beautiful activities on this platform. What I like most is that I am always able to share my information with new, new people on this platform. And all the steemit users from all over the world share their wonderful, wonderful activities on this platform. I was fascinated by those. I sincerely thank the Estimate Platform from the bottom of my heart today.

  • I would like to say this to all of you, not to mention that I have learned as much as I can about this platform from my uncle, I have received special, special encouragement from this platform. So in this way I want to go a long way in working fully on this platform and like my brother I can encourage someone close to me as a steam user like me.

  • Thank you all so much for reading my post and I hope you have a great day today! I will think about you all day long and I will try my best to read and respond to each comment!

Thanks a lot..!
@raju009

Invite by-@ahosan01
From-@Bangladesh

Cc:
@steemitblog
@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@sarkodieeric1
@boss75
@tarpan
@abuahmad
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @raju009,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90