You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello @wilmer1988,

Thank you for taking the time to review my Achievement 1 post and for providing valuable feedback. I've made the necessary corrections based on your suggestions:

  1. I've included the #achievement1 tag to ensure it aligns with the Newcomers' Community guidelines.
  2. For identity verification, I've added a link to my Facebook profile in a friendly manner, inviting the community to connect with me there.

I hope these changes meet the requirements. I'm eager to continue my journey on Steemit and contribute positively to the community. Please let me know if there are any further adjustments needed.

Thank you for your guidance and support!

Warm regards,
@rajnee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40