Achievement 1 by @rajesh84 | My Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am Rajesh. I just have made account on Steemit today and I will post my Introduction post in this post.

IMG-20211111-WA0010.jpg

Name

My Name is Rajesh Sharma.

Age, Country

I am 19 years old and I am a resident of India country and I live in Agra, Uttar Pradesh.

Education

I am currently doing B A from a college of Agra. My college name is RBS college which is around 10 kilometres away from my home.

I scored 80% in my 12th class.

Family

I live with my parents in my family. There is also my two sisters. One is younger and one is older than me. Younger sister is in 10th class and elder sister is in final semester of Bsc.

Hobbies

I like reading books, playing Football and Cricket and Kabaddi. I have also represented my school in Kabaddi in Agra. I am a good player in Kabaddi sports.

Dream

My dream is to become a businessman. I will work hard and earn money and then I wilk work harder to start a business and I will take it to a new height.

I am invited to this platform by @sachin08. He guided me throughout thid platform.

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome to steemit! you are now verified and you may proceed for further achievement tasks .

curators note - Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rajesh84,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72