Achievement 1 : My steemit introduction post by @rajatti19

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family, I'm Rajat Tiwari, I'm from India and live in Gujarat State which is also the Industrial Hub of India. In Gujarat, I live with my parents and my cousins. I was born in Uttar Pradesh but moved to Gujarat because of my dad's business and then I completed my studies here and start a job in the chemical industry.

IMG_20220819_220006.jpg

As I live in the gujarat state of India I will tell you what I love in Gujarat. I love Gujarati Food like Khaman Dhokla, Fafda Jalebi, Gathiya, and Gujarati thali. The best thing in Gujarat I like is its traditional dance called Garba. People are crazy about Garba in Gujarat.

Now talking about my hobbies I like to read books and my favorite book is Wings of fire by APJ Abdul Kalam Sir, I also love to play Cricket which is also one of the favorite sports of any Indian and learning new technology and what I hate is wasting time because I like to keep myself busy in any work and sometimes study but you guys will laugh at me after knowing that I have a Master's degree in organic chemistry and now working in the production department In the chemical industry as a production chemist. Here I have to manage a team of 20 people and have to complete my task given by the In-charge.

When I was in my first year of college, I came to know about the digital marketing field so I started learning about digital marketing apart from my study, I came to know that digital marketing can be the future of marketing so going in deep I have learned the Google ads, FB ads, and content writing and started doing freelancing on some of the websites like Upwork, People Per Hour and Earned my First 100$ from online and since then I never looked back.

I Came to know about steemit when I was in 3rd year of college from youtube. I created my account and started blogging in the crypto niche but I forgot my password and key so I could not log in to my account so I left the platform at that time but I knew the potential of this platform and how this platform can give you the success which you want if you work correctly.

As time passes I completed my graduation and post-graduation and started my job but I never thought that I will come again on this platform even after knowing its potential, as you know whatever happens happens for good so I again started my journey on steemit from the beginning and I hope I will definitely going to provide some value to the platform and my readers.

In my future post, I have decided to post content on whatever knowledge I have learned till now for example digital marketing, freelancing, Crypto, and some off-the-field topics like culture, food, and nature.

I hope I have given enough information about myself but as the steemit rules and regulations changed from earlier, I can say I'm a newbie so if I have missed some points in my introduction please do let me know, i will answer in the comment section.

Thank you @deepak94 for guiding me for my first achievment.

Here is my Linkedln prolife link. https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajat-tiwari-1b4005161

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome my friend to this platform. Really your have sharp mind ,you can easily catch what i say in recent few days about the introduction post . I hope you do better on this platform.
My best wishes with you.
For more information join our Indian community Discord or telegram channel
Discord - https://discord.gg/AA2qS3EE
Telegram -https://t.me/+pqXn10Gi8po3Y2Jl

My Discord Id - deepak94#7616

Jai Hind 🇮🇳

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother for the appreciation. I hope we help each other in future too. I will join the discord too and let's grow together and i will post some great content soon which will help the community members.

 2 years ago 

Hi @rajatti19, welcome to steemit, I wish you all the best on this platform keep steemon.

Please join our communities #steemindia and #steemphotos and start posting your articles, feel free to contact me for further help.
My Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 and MyTelegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

 2 years ago 

Hello @jyoti-thelight , thank you for the wish.

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Please Read this application and support with your Good Commet.

APPLICATION LINK

Greetings, @rajatti19.

We are pleased to have you on the Steemit platform. It appears that you have lived in Gujarat for some time. I myself am a Gujarati. I hope you are enjoying your time in Gujarat.

I would appreciate if you could share one of your social media profiles in this post.

Note that the link to your social media profile should only be added in this post.

 2 years ago 

Hello @cryptogecko , I'm sharing my linkedln profile please check . here is the link https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajat-tiwari-1b4005161 . Where is have 3000+ followers .

 2 years ago 

Hello @cryptogecko , I have also edited my link in the post. Please let know whether i have qualified for the first achievement or not.

Greetings, Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @cryptogecko.

Now that you have completed the first achievement task, you may move on to the next one at your convenience. Detailed information about the next task can be found in this post .

It is also necessary for you to power up your earned steem in order to be placed in a club. To know more about that you can read this post.

For more information, please visit our discord channel made for members from India.


Task Rating: 2


Subscribe & Join Our Indian Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Follow @steemitblog for important updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66