Achievement 1:This is my introduction post @raisul097

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am fine too. Today I will introduce myself.
I am Raisul. My username on Steemit is @draisul097.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-13 at 9.49.07 AM.jpeg

My present age is 26 years. My village home is Shivbas Village, Sharsha Police Station, Jessore District. I spent all my childhood from my teenage years in my own village. My country name is Bangladesh. I passed SSC in 2013 and HSC in 2015 from Jessore Board.
After passing SSC I got admission with honors in 2015-16 session in BL College Khulna under National University.
And in 2021 I completed BBA Honors in Management from BL College Khulna. After getting admission in Masters I am currently pursuing Masters in Management.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-13 at 10.09.26 AM.jpeg

I grew up from a poor family. My family is my father, mother, I have two younger brothers. and consists of two younger sisters. In my family, my father works very hard for us. I have seen him since childhood.
I am the eldest son of my family. Everyone knows that the eldest son has a lot of responsibility. My father works as a farmer. My mother is a housewife. So being the eldest son, I want to stay with my family for the rest of my life, I am currently unemployed after completing my studies.
I am currently facing a lot of problems and most of the time I am worried about myself. I am online most of the time.
I like to learn. I want to write. I like to write.
I have been fascinated with technology since childhood. My father used to help me a lot when I was thinking or writing about technology since childhood. I always watch youtube videos and other social media all the time.
I came to know about New Commerce Community from YouTube.
I continue to carefully watch more videos on the beauty of creativity. And they are working with integrity.
Everyone here is wonderful from moderators and admins. Everyone gets a lot of help from here, and I expect good service.
I am very new to the beauty of creativity, I have no acquaintances here, although the New Commerce community maintains a very strict policy on new members without their verified members, but I hope that the opportunity for newbies to develop with new posts will block the beauty of creativity. . Of course I will act honestly here. Seeking cooperation and collaboration from all.
I hope I am welcome to this beautiful platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello
@raisul097

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://anentrypoint.github.io/school-of-minnows-landing/

A note on other bots warnings:

It's come to our attention that some of the people on this network (keys-defender run guityparties, and bots run by pfunk) have been attacking our advertorial notices by calling it a scam/fraud.

We have contacted the owners of those systems, we've shared our complete source code and processes, and explained that we've been running for longer that they have, and have been trusted by large subsets of users troughout, expressed all of our processes, which are simple, free, opensource and legitimate, and beneficial the blockchain and its users.

After doing lots of research and speaking to many other developers on this network, it's become clear that they use these false policing services to demote other projects in order to promote their own paid upvote scams and vote-abuse systems where they demote anything thats not designed to upvote their friends.
We respect their right to communicate what they want to, even if its false,however our project is highly respected, as well as open source, its already been audited by many users and its easy to confirm that there is no risk in using it.
Both our enrollment system and upvote bot is open source and whitelisted by MalwareBytes, accepted by Github, and we've serviced thousands of users since 2017, our bot is free and will only ever vote on your behalf if your idle reaches 100%.
We respect our users freedom, enrollement as well as unenrollment from our system is done directly on the blockchain and you do not need our services to join/leave.

Bot source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows

Landing page source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows-landing

School of minnows is FREE OPEN SOURCE software, we run the bot on our own resources and maintain it for free, if you have any questions about the platform, the quickest way to make contact is directly contacting the lead developer on discord: moonshine#6211 if you want to add a friend directly, or on the entrypoint discord: https://discord.gg/NED33mNpms
We are always active and happy to answer any questions you may have.

Hello @raisul097

You have multiple accounts. Such activities are strictly prohibited.The Achievement-2 task on your first ID was caught as plagiarism. You removed the post without correcting it. Now you have multiple accounts, which is completely illegal.

https://steemit.com/@mdraisul/posts

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63