Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You described very well brother and I 'm glad to see that you have verified your 2 achievements. And I hope that you will verify your 3rd achievement soon. You will get the good support from the Steemit platform and steemit's family.

Regards

@shahzadprincejee

 2 years ago 

I read your whole post dear friend. You described very well to the types of plagiarism. There is no place for plagiarised content on this great platform. We should be use our minds. You described very well that we should use our minds.

 2 years ago 

I got the good knowledge about plagiarism. I didn't know much about the types of plagiarism. You described really very good. I hope you will get the good support from the Steemit and steemit's family.

 2 years ago 

Good job bro, your achievement is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73