My achieved- 1 : my introduction by - @rahulshakya

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Your name and age

Hello guys, my name is Rahul Shakya, and I'm 22 years old.

A country where you reside now

I m from BHOPAL [M.P.].

#INDIA🇮🇳

Your area of work or your study

I am from Bhopal and attended MVM College in Jahangirabad.... I'm a graduate in military science (Bsc. In Defense) from 2020 to 2023.

I am also a NCC CADET from the Navy Wing.

Your experience with crypto

I have no idea. I am curious to know about crypto.

I only know that it is like a virtual currency.

Your hobbies, passions, and dislikes

Painting is my hobby. I am an artist. I am so foody.

I love traveling. Also, doing yoga and meditation regularly is my hobby. I love listening to King, Xxx Tentacion, Honey Singh songs, and rapping.

I am a hard-core fitness freek.

My passion is karate, and my dream is to be a world champion and win an Olympic gold medal in the future. I am also an artist.

I hate selfish people.I hate muddy areas too.I don't like mosquitoes.I don't like green vegetables.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?

I like Nature's posts, fitness posts, karate posts, and travel posts. I like gaming posts. I like sports posts. I like painting and drawing. I also have a health-related post.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating?

I posted gaming concepts. Post of my fitness diary post of my sport dairy post of my traveling dairy post of my diary routine post of my nature peace

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.


Clicked by infinix zero 5 G)

My friend @sapnasen introduced me to Steemit. I am so interested because I worked as a content creator, as a writer, and as a blogger. She helps me write my achievement post. I am thankful that she encourages me to use Steemit.

Social links :

FACEBOK

Intagram

I am inviting honourable- @jyoti-thelight mam and @deepak94 sir
Please help me for clearing my first achievement-1 round. I curiously work with you all. Thankyou!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hey bro.....welcome to this platform__good to see you in steemit.
Many greeting to you dear....hoped y'll hard work with us and making noise😀.....keep growing always.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thankyou so much dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Welcome Rahul to this wonderful platform, Here you can do so many things, I wish you accomplish whatever your dream is 😴💭.
Keep learning and keep growing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Welcome Rahul on steemit.... hope you have great journey here..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thankyou sir...

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Welcome rahul I hoped you learn so many things with this platform .

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 9 months ago 

राहुल आप का steemit पर स्वागत है ❤️💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75