You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2:constitutive security on steemit by @mdraisul

Hi! @mdraisul, You have copied 80% text from this link. It is not right to copy other's content. Try writing your own post. It will be good for you. You can only take ideas from others' content. But other's content cannot be completely copied. I hope you understand.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much I realized my mistake I will edit my post!

 2 years ago 

Sir I have changed all the information of my achievement 2 please have a look and with your inspiration I can move forward dear sir thank you very much for giving me a chance.

 2 years ago 

@rahul00 Sir I have changed all the information of my achievement 2 please have a look and with your inspiration I can move forward dear sir thank you very much for giving me a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50