ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @rahimaskia : INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


24232428-007D-45B7-A287-CB60A7298E55.jpeg


Hello everyone,

My name is Dauda Ibrahim and a student of University For Development Studies. I am 20 years old and studying Bsc.Computer Science. I am currently a third year student. I live in Kenyase in the Ashanti region of Ghana but schooling in the Upper East Region in Ghana.

I have just a fair idea about cryptocurrencies. I didn't even believe in the realness of these coins until recently that Bitcoin became very popular in the world. Now, I think it can even become a world currency that can be used to make purchases everywhere.

I like to play football and watching movies. I dislike people who tells lies , one should always say the truth no matter the circumstance since the Bible and Quran preach agains lies.
For now I will be blogging about my personal lifestyle , sports news and a little bit of music.

It was through @njaywan that I was able to find steemit. He told me about how I could write some posts here, connect with other people from all over the world and can earn from here as well.

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-54-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-46

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to the Steem community @rahimaskia!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81