Achievement 1: this is my first introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

All my best, Assalamu Alaikum. I wish everyone well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today, I'll tell you my identity. I am Rafikul Islam. My username is @rafikulislam21 on Steemit. I am 27 years old. I live in Tongi, Gazipur.

315289387_456660876588043_2084501492800952612_n.jpg

I passed SSC in 2011. I passed HSC in 2013. After passing HSC, I am graduating from an International university in business agriculture and technology, Major in Marketing. Currently continuing my MBA in Apparel Merchandising, 2022(Continue) BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology (BUFT).

315307952_1131863654364888_1453782826535332623_n.jpg

My family consists of my father, mother, one younger brother, and one younger sister. I am the oldest son in my family. Everyone knows that the responsibility of the eldest son is much greater.

My father works in a Privet company. My mother is a housewife. Currently, I am unemployed. I don't know what to do.so I want to do something online. I am online most of the time. I like to learn. I want to write. My favorite food is vegetables, fish, and rice.
And to be honest I had no idea about financing. So one day my friend Arif and Niloy Apu were discussing about the platform alone. I was using a mobile. So once Arif told me that you open an ID on Steemit, your speaking style is different, you can open an account on Steemit if you want.
So actually, after discussing this topic with Arif, after seeing the topic, I felt that here I can share any ideas that I have inside or what I want to say, or if I travel or have new ideas in my head, I can write about everything and the biggest thing. Interestingly, there are more ethical things here.

315522299_885118999293781_8775189662487587399_n.jpg

And there are many things to learn. When I opened another ID with Arif and after I saw the instrument, I felt like this site is different where I can work and feel comfortable. And also know about the newcomer's community.
I care more videos on this. I think this is a good community. And they are working honestly. Everyone from moderators and admins is excellent here. Everyone gets outstanding help from here, and I hope to get good service. Of course, I will work here with honesty. I wish for everyone's support and cooperation.
I hope I'm welcomed to this beautiful platform. I am looking forward to doing my Achievement 2 on this platform. The newcomer's community is specially requested to approve. I love your newcomers' community.
I hope everyone is well. I am ending my introduction here. I hope everyone will like my introduction.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @rafikulislam21 . Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate 3

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Hey There. Wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit @rafikulislam21 sir.

I really enjoyed reading your introduction post. We would love to invite you to visit our incredible India community.

Yes you are right, you can share any ideas about life,education, travel or any new things. So you can share your story inside our community in your native language also.

Hope you enjoy joining our community. Stay blessed.

Our discord link :- meraindia
You can contact us for further assistance.

Thank you🙏.

@sampabiswas (Moderator)
Incredible India Community

 2 years ago 

Hello @rafikulislam21 welcome to Steemit, for your achievement to be verified, mention the person that introduce you and chat me up on discord 👉 goodybest#9285

 2 years ago 

Steemit I am hearing this from a friend of mine whose name is Arif. After that I watch videos from youtube to know better, then new commerce community I can know about this video I watch videos well open steemit id and post my achievement one.
youtube link is given below
Thanks in advance

nice brother, get carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56