👋 ACHIEVEMENT1//THIS IS MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT! @harryel INTRODUCED ME! 🤠

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Chidera Raphael Ndupu-1762560322.jpg

1 minute read

My name is Chidera Raphael Ndupu and I'm so excited to be joining this blogging platform which I am very sure is what I need right now. I'm a little less busy and need a hobby to keep me busy so I guess this should be the perfect fit for me especially the fact that I would really love to connect with other steemit users around the world and get to share experiences and even get information on different topics.

I haven't really rapped my head around the whole process of running a blog like I don't even think I have anything interesting to talk about because my life, its pretty boring... 😴☹️
Nevertheless I'll still try and sieve out the interesting events that would inevitably happen throughout the course of the day since now that I'm running this blog I should be on the lookout for fun and adventure.

Now for some major details about myself

Rafayell_1280_1641997242694.jpg

Yes, as I earlier stated, I'm Chidera Raphael Ndupu - some people call me "Raph" while some others just stick with my first name Chidera (you can call me both😉). Ndupu is my last name.

I'm 21 years old
I'm Nigerian
I am a college student (Law Student)
I have two dogs 🐕 🐕❤️
I'm an art lover
I love football and Chelsea is my favorite team. 😍💙
I am obsessed about cars
I love Afrobeats
My socials include:
Twitter with 910 following
Instagram with 370 following

I feel so excited typing all these things about myself 😃😅

Topics I'm interested in and would likely talk about here are sports, movie reviews, philosophical facts, conspiracy theories, steemit growth and development, crypto, and university/college life.

Special Thanks To

@harryel and @rexxalo for organising their Steemit Bootcamp. Special thanks also to @whitestallion and @cryptokannon"

Please feel free to leave a comment

thank you steemit👌

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hola bienvenido a steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❤️☺️

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rafayell,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

okay thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67152.33
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67